ADMINISTRATION
Cody Davenport Executive Director & CEO
Karen CarawanAssistant to the CEO karen@sarodeo.com
Raney Overton Executive Office Administrative Assistant raney@sarodeo.com
Donna Wagner Committee Coordinator donna@sarodeo.com
Nicole Galbraith Receptionist nicole@sarodeo.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Brittany Gawlik HR/Legal brittany@sarodeo.com

FINANCE
Betty Rost Chief Financial Officer
Jamie Brown
Controllerjamie@sarodeo.com
Jackie Hamilton Assistant Controller jackie@sarodeo.com
Katherine NicholsStaff Accountant katherine@sarodeo.com

MARKETING

Martha Maynard Marketing Officer martha@sarodeo.com
Derrick AdamsManager of Event Sponsorships derrick@sarodeo.com
Gretchen Luistro-Bernal Sponsorship Activation Manager gretchen@sarodeo.com
Lauren Sides Communications and PR Managerlauren@sarodeo.com
Shirley Ramirez Executive Assistant & Marketing Coordinator shirley@sarodeo.com

ENTERTAINMENT &
EXHIBITS


Mallory Hines Entertainment & Exhibits Officermallory@sarodeo.com
Mark Hansen
Grounds Attractions Manager
mark@sarodeo.com
Kelby BellowsRetail Vendor Coordinatorkelby@sarodeo.com

RODEO & COMPETITIVE EVENTS
Glen Alan PhillipsRodeo & Competitive Events Senior Officerglenalan@sarodeo.com
Darci OwensRodeo Directordarci@sarodeo.com
Ashley JettAuction/Scholarship Coordinator ashleyj@sarodeo.com

LIVESTOCK
Brady RaglandLivestock Directorbrady@sarodeo.com
Joslyn JonesLivestock Coordinatorjoslyn@sarodeo.com

HORSE SHOW
Sage HannerHorse Show Directorsage@sarodeo.com
Taylor StockardHorse Show Assistanttaylors@sarodeo.com

OPERATIONS
Jeff ThayneOperations Officerjeff@sarodeo.com
James HowardIT Directorjames@sarodeo.com
Cody TharpOperations Directorcody@sarodeo.com
Fred RuizOperations Managerfred@sarodeo.com
Evan SchillerOperations Coordinatorevan@sarodeo.com
Betsy FosterOperations Administrative Assistantbetsy@sarodeo.com

TICKETING
David PhelpsTicketing Officerdavidp@sarodeo.com
Patti MartinCustomer Relations Directorpatti@sarodeo.com
Melissa CunninghamBox Office Managermelissa@sarodeo.com

Plan your visit to San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo by viewing our map.

Big Things Are Happening