ADMINISTRATION
Keith Martin Executive Director & CEO
Debbie Dreyfus-Schronk Chief Operating Officer saleadmin@sarodeo.com
Glen Alan Phillips Chief Strategy Officer glenalan@sarodeo.com
Martha Maynard Chief Marketing Officer martha@sarodeo.com
Betty Rost Chief Financial Officer
Karen Carawan Assistant to the CEO karen@sarodeo.com
Darci Owens Executive Assistant darci@sarodeo.com
Brittany Gawlik Executive Assistant
brittany@sarodeo.com
Taylor Armstrong Executive Office Admin. Assistant taylor@sarodeo.com
James Howard I.T. Director james@sarodeo.com
Jamie Brown
Controllerjamie@sarodeo.com
Jackie Hamilton Assistant Controller jackie@sarodeo.com
Katherine NicholsStaff Accountant katherine@sarodeo.com
Nicole Galbraith Receptionist nicole@sarodeo.com
Donna Wagner Committee Coordinatordonna@sarodeo.com
Ashley Jett Scholarship Coordinatorscholar@sarodeo.com
Andrea Moore Customer Information Coordinatorandrea@sarodeo.com

MARKETING
Mike Plummer Corporate Relations & Sponsorship Director mike@sarodeo.com
Gretchen Luistro-Bernal Sponsorship Activation Manager gretchen@sarodeo.com
Lauren Sides Communications and PR Managerlauren@sarodeo.com
Meredith Balzen Communications Coordinator meredith@sarodeo.com
Shirley Ramirez Marketing Coordinator shirley@sarodeo.com

ENTERTAINMENT &
EXHIBITS


Mallory Hines Managing Director of Exhibits & Entertainmentmallory@sarodeo.com
Mark Hansen
Grounds Attractions Manager
mark@sarodeo.com
Kelby BellowsRetail Vendor Coordinatorkelby@sarodeo.com

LIVESTOCK
Jeff ThayneManaging Director of Competitive Eventsjeff@sarodeo.com
Brady RaglandLivestock Directorbrady@sarodeo.com
Joslyn KotzurLivestock Coordinatorjoslyn@sarodeo.com

HORSE SHOW
Sage HannerHorse Show Directorsage@sarodeo.com
Taylor StockardHorse Show Assistanttaylors@sarodeo.com

OPERATIONS
Cody TharpOperations Directorcody@sarodeo.com
Fred RuizOperations Managerfred@sarodeo.com
Evan SchillerOperations Coordinatorevan@sarodeo.com
Betsy FosterOperations Administrative Assistantbetsy@sarodeo.com
Guy ElliottRodeo Arena Directorguyelliott@aol.com

TICKETS
David PhelpsManaging Director of Tickets & Customer Servicedavidp@sarodeo.com
Patti MartinCustomer Relations Directorpatti@sarodeo.com
Melissa CunninghamBox Office Managermelissa@sarodeo.com

Plan your visit to San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo by viewing our map.

Big Things Are Happening