ADMINISTRATION
Cody Davenport Executive Director & CEO
Karen CarawanAssistant to the CEO karen@sarodeo.com
Raney Overton Executive Office Administrative Assistant raney@sarodeo.com
Donna Wagner Committee Coordinator donna@sarodeo.com
Nicole Galbraith Receptionist nicole@sarodeo.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Brittany Till Human Resources/Legal brittany@sarodeo.com

FINANCE
Jamie Brown
Chief Financial Officerjamie@sarodeo.com
Jackie Hamilton Controller jackie@sarodeo.com
Julie Pricer Assistant Controller julie@sarodeo.com

MARKETING

Chris DerbyDirector of Corporate Marketing chris@sarodeo.com
Derrick AdamsManager of Event Sponsorships derrick@sarodeo.com
Gretchen Luistro-Bernal Sponsorship Activation Manager gretchen@sarodeo.com
Lauren Sides Communications and Public Relations Managerlauren@sarodeo.com
Shirley Ramirez Marketing Coordinator shirley@sarodeo.com

ENTERTAINMENT &
EXHIBITS


Mallory Hines Entertainment & Exhibits Officermallory@sarodeo.com
Mark Hansen
Grounds Attractions Director
mark@sarodeo.com
Kelby BellowsRetail Directorkelby@sarodeo.com

RODEO & COMPETITIVE EVENTS
Darci OwensRodeo Officerdarci@sarodeo.com
Ashley JettAuction/Scholarship Director ashleyj@sarodeo.com

LIVESTOCK
Brian FarisLivestock Directorbrian@sarodeo.com
Joslyn JonesLivestock Managerjoslyn@sarodeo.com

HORSE SHOW
Sage HannerHorse Show Directorsage@sarodeo.com

OPERATIONS
Jeff ThayneOperations Officerjeff@sarodeo.com
John DentProjects/Logistics Directorjohn@sarodeo.com
John ArriagaIT Directorjohna@sarodeo.com
Cody TharpOperations Directorcody@sarodeo.com
Fred RuizOperations Managerfred@sarodeo.com
Betsy FosterOperations Administrative Assistantbetsy@sarodeo.com

TICKETING
David PhelpsTicketing Officerdavidp@sarodeo.com
Patti MartinCustomer Relations Directorpatti@sarodeo.com
Melissa CunninghamBox Office Managermelissa@sarodeo.com

Plan your visit to San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo by viewing our map.

Big Things Are Happening