Special Offers & Promotions

All of the below offers are while supplies last!

Kickoff Special:

Buy 2 tickets to the below performances and receive a commemorative Rodeo T-shirt:

Friday, Feb. 7 at 7PM Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Saturday, Feb. 8 at 7PM Dustin Lynch

Matinee Madness:

Buy 4 Rodeo tickets to any of the following 1PM performances and receive a Rudy's "Country Store" and Bar-B-Q meal card for 4.

Saturday, Feb. 8 at 1PM Carly Pearce & Michael Ray

Sunday, Feb. 9 at 1PM Aaron Watson (Celebrate Faith & Family)

Saturday, Feb. 15 at 1PM Keith Urban

Sunday, Feb. 16 at 1PM Darci Lynne & Friends

Saturday, Feb. 22 at 1PM Whiskey Myers (Xtreme Bulls)

Whatanights:

Buy 2 tickets to the below performances and receive a $10 Whataburger gift card.

Tuesday, Feb. 11 at 7PM Lauren Alaina

Monday, Feb. 17 at 7PM Morgan Wallen

H-E-B Special:

Buy 2 tickets to the Wednesday, Feb. 12 performance with Colter Wall and get a $10 H-E-B gift card.

Military Days:

Free fairgrounds admission for any guest with a valid military issued ID is now available EVERY DAY. Does not include admission into the AT&T Center for Rodeo performance.   

$1 Dollar Day:

 Dollar day will be held on Thursday, February 6. All fairgrounds entry will be one dollar for admission. Select food, rides, drinks are available for $1 in the carnival until 6 p.m.

$2 Dollar Days:

Two dollar admission onto the fairgrounds will take place on Tuesday, February 11 and Monday, February 17. Select food, rides, drinks are available for $2 in the carnival until 6 p.m.

*All special days and promotions are determined on an annual basis.

Plan your visit to San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo by viewing our map.

Big Things Are Happening